Recycled card

8 05 2010

For my second gift for Mother’s Day, I made my mom a recycled card with my flowers. Because I’m using recycled materials, I am helping the environment and saving money.

I used recycled wallpaper, wrapping paper and construction paper, glue, and scissors.

Because the wallpaper is thicker than construction paper, I used it as the structure of the card.

Then I took my recycled wrapping paper and glued it to the wallpaper card and cut around it.

Then I took the recycled construction paper and decorated the front. My recycled card is ready to be delivered with my colored flowers!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

